Tomorrow’s Activities

Hi. So tomorrow is going to be an awesome day because when I wake up in the morning I have a basketball tournament. Then I have A basketball training. After that I take a shower and go to Jack’s house for a sleepover. Awesome, right? Oh and I forgot to tell you that I got full marks in my science exam! But the funny thing is that the test was out of 50 so the teacher wrote 50% so my mum thought I barely passed. Ha! :D. BTW, if you’re new to this blog or channel or whatever be sure to comment and follow! Thanks. Bye!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

